LLC Kupyansk Meat Processing Plant Everything is made of meat, love and conscience

Kupyansk Meat Processing Plant is a young company that has been operating since 2013 and is a part of a group of enterprises from the field to the table.


All products are made of meat grown in own pig complex. All feed for pigs comes from the own fields. This makes it possible to control the quality at every stage of production: from sowing grain and other crops in the fields, harvesting, making feed, raising pigs, to obtain a high-quality final product.


Our company offers a wide range of meat products: gourmet products, sausages, canned meat, meat products, canned fruits and vegetables.


All products are manufactured by us with love and warmth of the factory employees.


Our production combines modern and traditional methods of processing and manufacturing products, this allows us to preserve its useful properties, so only high-quality goods are delivered to the market.


The quality of production is controlled by our professionals at each stage. The company has its own laboratory, which monitors the implementation of state standards and norms, provides sanitary and epidemiological control. Since 2015, the plant introduced a new international quality control scheme according to the FSSC 22000 standard. This is the most comprehensive food safety management system in accordance with ISO certificates.


Our modern equipment allows us to create masterpieces of taste and enjoy the feeling of true quality.

ООО "Мясокомбинат "Купянский" Сделано с мяса, любви и по совести

"Мясокомбинат"Купянский" - это молодое предприятие, работающее с 2013 года, входит в группу предприятий типа "С поля к столу".


Вся продукция изготовлена из мяса, выращенного на собственном свинокомплексе. В свою очередь все корма для свиней поставляются с собственных полей. Это дает возможность контроля качества на каждом этапе производства: от посева зерновых и других культур на полях, сбора урожая, изготовления кормов, выращивания свиней, до получения высококачественного конечного продукта.


Наше предприятие предлагает широкий ассортимент продукции: деликатесные изделия, колбасные изделия, консервы мясные, мясные изделия, сосиски, сардельки, плодоовощные консервы.


Вся продукция производится нами с любовью и душевным теплом сотрудников завода.


Наше производство обьединило в себе современные и традиционные методы обработки и производства продукции, что позволяет сохранить ее полезные свойства, поэтому на рынок поставляются только качественные товары.


На каждом этапе качество производства контролируется нашими профессионалами. На предприятии имеется собственная лаборатория, которая следит за выполнением государственных стандартов и норм, обеспечивает санитарно-эпидемиологический контроль. С 2015 года на комбинате введена новая международная схема контроля качества по стандарту FSSC 22000. Это наиболее комплексная система менеджмента безопасности продуктов питания в соответствии с сертификатами ISO.


Собственное современное оборудование позволяет создавать шедевры вкуса и наслаждаться ощущением настоящего качества.